Our priority remains your property
Our service secures your transaction
Luc Poliquin
Real Estate Broker residential commercial
Les immeubles Luc Poliquin inc.
Cell: 514 297.4003
Royal Lepage Humania
204 rue Principale
St-Sauveur, QC
J0R 1R0
  • Tel: 450 227.2611
  • Fax: 450 227.2358
Our relationship increases your visibility
Our own

Blog Section

Protection Royale | Royal LePage

Web series: Protection Royale. Whether you are buying or selling, Protection Royale at Royal LePage offers you coverage for latent defects, delays, cancellations and special assessments that may be required. Available in Quebec Only.   It will be my pleasure to guide you with customized advises. Contact: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com    

Home Buyers Plan

Web series: Personal finance. If this is your first mortgage loan, you will surely want to learn more about terminology used by financial institutions that will offer you different financial products to purchase your future property.   It will be my pleasure to guide you with customized advises. Contact: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com    

Mortgage Default Insurance

Web series: Personal finance. If this is your first mortgage loan, you will surely want to learn more about terminology used by financial institutions that will offer you different financial products to purchase your future property.   It will be my pleasure to guide you with customized advises. Contact: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com    

Mortgage Preapproval

Web series: Personal finance. If this is your first mortgage loan, you will surely want to learn more about terminology used by financial institutions that will offer you different financial products to purchase your future property.   It will be my pleasure to guide you with customized advises. Contact: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com    

Mortgage Prepayment

Web series: Personal finance. If this is your first mortgage loan, you will surely want to learn more about terminology used by financial institutions that will offer you different financial products to purchase your future property.   It will be my pleasure to guide you with customized advises. Contact: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com    

Portable Mortgage

Web series: Personal finance. If this is your first mortgage loan, you will surely want to learn more about terminology used by financial institutions that will offer you different financial products to purchase your future property.   It will be my pleasure to guide you with customized advises. Contact: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com    

Fix vs Variable Mortgage

Web series: Personal finance. If this is your first mortgage loan, you will surely want to learn more about terminology used by financial institutions that will offer you different financial products to purchase your future property.   It will be my pleasure to guide you with personalized advises. Contact: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com    

Home Buyers Tax Credit

Web series: Personal finance. If this is your first mortgage loan, you will surely want to learn more about terminology used by financial institutions that will offer you different financial products to purchase your future property.   It will be my pleasure to guide you with customized advises. Contact: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com  

Amortization Period

Web series: Personal finance. If this is your first mortgage loan, you will surely want to learn more about terminology used by financial institutions that will offer you different financial products to purchase your future property.   It will be my pleasure to guide you with customized advises. Contact: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com

Notre priorité demeure votre propriété
Notre service sécurise votre transaction
Luc Poliquin
Courtier immobilier résidentiel commercial
Les immeubles Luc Poliquin inc.
Cell: 514 297.4003
Royal Lepage Humania
204 rue Principale
St-Sauveur, QC
J0R 1R0
  • Tél: 450 227.2611
  • Fax: 450 227.2358
Notre relation accroît votre visibilité

Section Blogue

La copropriété : Faites un choix bien éclairé

Série web: La copropriété. Consultez ce site web. Un essentiel! Si vous pensez faire l’achat d’une copropriété je vous invite à consulter ce site produit par la chambre des notaires et le ministère de la Justice du Québec. Les termes utilisés sont très bien vulgarisés et graphiquement bien illustré afin de bien comprendre la réalité […]

Protection Royale | Royal LePage

Série web: Protection Royale. Une protection exclusive contre les vices cachés, les délais, les désistements et les cotisations spéciales. La Protection Royale est un programme d’assurance exclusif conçu pour soutenir les clients qui effectuent des transactions immobilières résidentielles par l’entremise d’un courtier immobilier Royal LePage participant. Disponible au Québec seulement.   Il me fera plaisir […]

Régime d’accession à la propriété

Série web: finance personnelle. Si vous en êtes à votre premier emprunt hypothécaire, vous voudrez sûrement en apprendre plus sur la terminologie utilisée par les institutions financières qui vous proposeront différents produits financiers pour acquérir votre future propriété.    Il me fera plaisir de vous guider dans un cadre éducatif accompagné de conseils Contactez-moi: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com […]

Assurance – prêt hypothécaire

Série web: finance personnelle. Si vous en êtes à votre premier emprunt hypothécaire, vous voudrez sûrement en apprendre plus sur la terminologie utilisée par les institutions financières qui vous proposeront différents produits financiers pour acquérir votre future propriété.    Il me fera plaisir de vous guider dans un cadre éducatif accompagné de conseils Contactez-moi: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com […]

Préapprobation d’hypothèque

Série web: finance personnelle. Si vous en êtes à votre premier emprunt hypothécaire, vous voudrez sûrement en apprendre plus sur la terminologie utilisée par les institutions financières qui vous proposeront différents produits financiers pour acquérir votre future propriété.    Il me fera plaisir de vous guider dans un cadre éducatif accompagné de conseils Contactez-moi: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com […]

Remboursement anticipé d’hypothèque

Série web: finance personnelle. Si vous en êtes à votre premier emprunt hypothécaire, vous voudrez sûrement en apprendre plus sur la terminologie utilisée par les institutions financières qui vous proposeront différents produits financiers pour acquérir votre future propriété.    Il me fera plaisir de vous guider dans un cadre éducatif accompagné de conseils Contactez-moi: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com […]

Hypothèque transférable

Série web: finance personnelle. Si vous en êtes à votre premier emprunt hypothécaire, vous voudrez sûrement en apprendre plus sur la terminologie utilisée par les institutions financières qui vous proposeront différents produits financiers pour acquérir votre future propriété.    Il me fera plaisir de vous guider dans un cadre éducatif accompagné de conseils Contactez-moi: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com […]

Hypothèques à taux fixe et à taux variable

Série web: finance personnelle. Si vous en êtes à votre premier emprunt hypothécaire, vous voudrez sûrement en apprendre plus sur la terminologie utilisée par les institutions financières qui vous proposeront différents produits financiers pour acquérir votre future propriété.    Il me fera plaisir de vous guider dans un cadre éducatif accompagné de conseils Contactez-moi: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com […]

Crédit d’impôt pour l’achat d’une première maison

Série web: finance personnelle. Si vous en êtes à votre premier emprunt hypothécaire, vous voudrez sûrement en apprendre plus sur la terminologie utilisée par les institutions financières qui vous proposeront différents produits financiers pour acquérir votre future propriété.    Il me fera plaisir de vous guider dans un cadre éducatif accompagné de conseils Contactez-moi: 514-297-4003 lpoliquin@toitatoi.com […]